AMC Info

Officers & Contacts

AMC Officers

President Barbara Teichner president@americanmi-kiclub.com
Vice President Cheri Harmon-Klein vicepresident@americanmi-kiclub.com
Treasurer Pat Neuman treasurer@americanmi-kiclub.com
Recording Secretary Bonnie Thomson recordingsecretary@americanmi-kiclub.com
Corresponding Secretary Pam Hanes correspondingsecretary@americanmi-kiclub.com
Health Director Geri Wojeck healthdirector@americanmi-kiclub.com
Director 1 Barbara Briggs director1@americanmi-kiclub.com
Director 2 Sue Versmesse director2@americanmi-kiclub.com
Director 3 Tamara Beebe director3@americanmi-kiclub.com

Committee Chairs

Health & Genetics Geri Wojeck healthdirector@americanmi-kiclub.com
Events Committee Denise Schirr events@americanmi-kiclub.com
Rescue Committee Darlene Wahlstrom rescue@americanmi-kiclub.com
Media Committee Sue Versmesse media@americanmi-kiclub.com